It is currently Sat Sep 19, 2020 10:10 am

All times are UTC

Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 25 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
PostPosted: Thu Jul 05, 2012 3:34 pm 

Any chance on some new content for the MOULa Shard? The one thing I feel really gets attention in the Myst community is when new content turns up in Uru Live someplace. This is the advantage I feel we are missing in the MOULa shards. I hear their are a lot of things you can do with the code however not everybody is MOULa code savvy. The People in the Myst community have seen the kinda stuff the age creators can do with Max But when it comes to Python and other related codding stuff im at a bit of a loss. Granted Im no Pro with Max either But I would be willing to help with any New content If I knew what you guys need.

I would like to contribute to MOULa open source, I do not know enough about codding and servers to do any more then ask questions However I do know a thing or two about 3d graphic, if anyone is interested.

I was hopping to get some people together and make a professional looking age, or at least something good enough to put on the MOULa Shards, but so far its been slow going.

E=mc2
Energy = Milk x Coffee Squared

PostPosted: Thu Jul 05, 2012 4:54 pm 
Obduction Backer

Karkadann wrote:
I was hopping to get some people together and make a professional looking age, or at least something good enough to put on the MOULa Shards, but so far its been slow going.

I thought you helped create Relativity? I think I speak for the entire community when I say we'd all love to see it come to a MOULa shard. :)

TOC#60089 DI#132103 MOULa is Image

Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jul 05, 2012 5:15 pm 
Obduction Backer

Any possibility for new content on the MOULa shards depends directly on competent, skilled age writers who own a legal copy of 3dsMax7/8. So, that would be you and (I believe) GPNMilano and whoever is building for the TOC shard.