It is currently Sun Sep 27, 2020 2:03 am

All times are UTC




Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: gametap
PostPosted: Wed Dec 20, 2006 9:10 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Nov 11, 2006 3:33 pm
Posts: 31
Location: Atlanta GA.
hi everyone, Question, do you have to down load gametap, in order to play, Myst Live Online. Or is there another way to play the game, with out down loading gametap. :roll:


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Dec 20, 2006 9:22 pm 
Offline
Obduction Backer

Joined: Thu May 25, 2006 12:55 pm
Posts: 9852
Location: Luton, UK
If you were in Preview and have a standalone client, you can use that, otherwise you have to use GameTap - unless you're not in US / Canada, in which case you have to wait for a sign-up sheet to get in at all.

Short answer - it depends.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron