It is currently Sat Aug 08, 2020 9:47 pm

All times are UTC




Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Aug 18, 2007 10:52 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Feb 15, 2007 11:13 pm
Posts: 34
I've noticed the past few days when i go to updoad my pellet score on the hood imager board it doesn't update my score.

I'm wondering if its because of the ki issues or not. Its not just me others in my hood are having the same issue.

_________________
KI 01023826


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Aug 18, 2007 10:58 am 
Offline
Obduction Backer

Joined: Tue Sep 19, 2006 9:00 pm
Posts: 610
Location: Germany
Previous entries of yours on the imager are not updated. Instead, your score is added to the list as a new entry. If the score of your new entry is not high enough to be amoung the ranks shown in the imager, then you won't see it. But it will add to the neighborhood's total score anyways.

_________________
KI# 48956 - Bartle Test: ESAK (87/53/47/13)


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Aug 18, 2007 10:59 am 
Offline
Obduction Backer

Joined: Tue May 09, 2006 10:13 pm
Posts: 3426
Location: Lost in the void
It is a known bug that is slowly spreading through the neighborhoods.
Please submit a ticket so that Cyan can track the scale of the problem.

Edit: And as Marck said, first make sure that it is not a user error.

_________________
D'Lanor (ɹǝʇunч puǝƃǝן uɐqɹn)
Image
KI# 33949


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Aug 18, 2007 11:03 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Feb 15, 2007 11:13 pm
Posts: 34
Marck wrote:
Previous entries of yours on the imager are not updated. Instead, your score is added to the list as a new entry. If the score of your new entry is not high enough to be amoung the ranks shown in the imager, then you won't see it. But it will add to the neighborhood's total score anyways.


Thanks Marck and D'Lanor no its not a user error. i've never put in a ticket before do i do that on the gametap site?

_________________
KI 01023826


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Aug 18, 2007 11:11 am 
Offline
Obduction Backer

Joined: Tue May 09, 2006 10:13 pm
Posts: 3426
Location: Lost in the void
nataku wrote:
Marck wrote:
Previous entries of yours on the imager are not updated. Instead, your score is added to the list as a new entry. If the score of your new entry is not high enough to be amoung the ranks shown in the imager, then you won't see it. But it will add to the neighborhood's total score anyways.


Thanks Marck and D'Lanor no its not a user error. i've never put in a ticket before do i do that on the gametap site?

If the score in your KI does not get flushed when you upload it you can be sure that your neighborhood has the bug.

Go to http://support.mystonline.com/
You need to register a separate account there before you can submit tickets.

_________________
D'Lanor (ɹǝʇunч puǝƃǝן uɐqɹn)
Image
KI# 33949


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: