It is currently Fri Oct 30, 2020 2:30 pm

All times are UTC




Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Sep 27, 2007 3:47 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2007 3:35 am
Posts: 2
Location: EST
Ages don't write themselves people!

I'd like to get together with a bunch of you creative-type people for a discussion about our first group project.

I know we don't have much to work with yet, but my Philosophy is to forge ahead and do the work we can do without any tools.

My goal for this meeting is to agree on a setting or theme for a new age that we can all contribute to, at least two new puzzles (I have one puzzle idea), and if we're lucky maybe even a character.

So show up with an idea or two, or at least a concept and let's talk:

18:00 KI time, 8PM Eastern, Sat. Oct 6th in the Writer's Pub.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Sep 27, 2007 5:02 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Jun 09, 2006 8:34 pm
Posts: 1262
Location: Olympia, WA
For our convenience, Time zone Conversions:

PDT: 5PM

MDT: 6PM (KI time)

CDT: 7PM

EDT: 8PM

BST: 1AM

CEST: 2AM

EEST: 3AM

EST: 10AM

:)

~Kia

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Sep 27, 2007 5:03 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue May 09, 2006 12:33 am
Posts: 1182
Location: British Columbia, Canada
Thanks for the timezone conversions Kierra! :)

I'll do my best to be there


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Oct 07, 2007 3:41 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2007 3:35 am
Posts: 2
Location: EST
Thanks for those who came and my apologies for the late hour, If I have another, I will schedule it eariler.

If you would like to see what we talked about, follow this link:

http://forum.guildofwriters.com/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=87


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: